The Church of Saint Agnes

1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

The Church of Saint Agnes
1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School | Contact Us

Staff Directory

Enter one or more terms to search.
Rev. Mark A. Keene, Pastor
mkeene@saintagnes.com
Rev. Msgr. Donald Enzweiler, Parochial Vicar
denzweiler@saintagnes.com
Rev. James E. Quill, Retired
jequill@saintagnes.com
Rev. Mr. Robert Stoeckle, Deacon and Pastoral Associate
bstoeckle@saintagnes.com
Rev. Mr. Ralph Grieme, Deacon
rgrieme@saintagnes.com
Rev. Mr. Gary Scott, Deacon
gscott@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Anita Dunn, Coordinator of Religious Education
adunn@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Paula Fritz, Coordinator of RCIA
pfritz@saintagnes.com
Mr. Bobby Fisher, Director of Music Ministries
bfisher@saintagnes.com
Mr. Tom Rasp, Parish Business Manager
trasp@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Jackie Flynn, Bookkeeper
jflynn@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Beth Nagle, Administrative Assistant
parishoffice@saintagnes.com
Mr. Rick Wolking, Director of Maintenance
maintenance@saintagnes.com
Mr. Ron Lawson, Hall Manager
ronelawson@gmail.com