The Church of Saint Agnes

1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

The Church of Saint Agnes
1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School | Contact Us

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2017 .
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:00am