The Church of Saint Agnes

1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

The Church of Saint Agnes
1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School | Contact Us

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 03 2017 .
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm