The Church of Saint Agnes

1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

The Church of Saint Agnes
1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School | Contact Us

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2017 .
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am