The Church of Saint Agnes

1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

The Church of Saint Agnes
1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School | Contact Us

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 months on the 2 Thursday 12 times except.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm