Saint Agnes Parish is pleased to be able to assist the following community organizations.

If you would like additional information on any of the organizations listed below, please call the Saint Agnes Parish Office at (859) 431-1802 or if the organization has a Website or if there is a site that relates to the organization, you may click on that respective organization’s name and you will be redirected to their site.

Below are some links that may be of interest to you.


Diocese of Covington

On July 29, 1853, His Holiness Pope Pius IX formally erected the Diocese of Covington in Kentucky. At that time the diocese comprised the eastern part of Kentucky. The then president of Xavier College, Cincinnati, Father George A. Carrell, S.J. was named the first Bishop of the newly created diocese.

Today, over 150 years later, the Diocese of Covington is comprised of the 14 northern-most counties in Kentucky. Our tenth bishop, Bishop Roger J. Foys, D.D., was ordained and installed in the Cathedral Basilica of the Assumption July 15, 2002.

Visit the Diocese web site.