1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Parish Council

Twelve lay members provide counsel to the Pastor regarding pastoral needs of the parish. Members serve three-year terms and meet monthly.  Members are nominated and appointed by the Pastor.

Current members are:
Lori Clements – President
Mike Witt – Secretary
Jacquie Bauereis
Ken Heberling
Terrie Lonneman
Mikkie Martin
Joelle Michels
Maureen Osterhaus
Peggy Summe
Wesley Williams