Finance Committee

Five lay members assist the Pastor in planning and in overseeing parish income and expenses, budget, financing for maintenance projects, etc. This work is done in conjunction with the Parish Business Manager, the Board of Catholic Education, and the Parish Council.  Members serve three-year terms and meet quarterly.  Members are appointed by the Pastor.

Current members are:
Don Able
Janet Muck
Carl Stamm
David Nienaber, Chairperson
Father Mark Keene, Pastor, Ex-officio
Patricia Cunningham, Parish Business Manager, Ex-officio