1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Board of Catholic Education

The Board of Catholic Education of Saint Agnes is comprised of nine parish members who are consultative to the educational administrators of the parish.  The Board aids in policy formation, offers advice on administrative details when requested, and reviews policies and practices of the educational programs.

Current Executive Board
Joe Bowman, Chair
Allison Fangman, Vice Chair
Dave Nienaber, Secretary
Tony Barczak
Mike Bloemer
Oak Martin
Becky Millay
Jamie Ramsey
Stephanie Smith

Within the Board of Catholic Education are standing committees that address specific areas, including:

  • Corporate Sponsorship
  • Public Relations
  • Service Hours

Meeting Dates
Board of Catholic Education meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. in the School Library.